Board of Directors

2015 Lee's Place Board of Directors

2015 Lee’s Place Board of Directors

Lee’s Place board members serve two year terms.

(Left to right in picture)

Board Chairperson – Jeanne Kimball

Secretary – Lucy Westfall

Executive Director and Founder – Brenda Rabalais

At Large Member – Jill Pope

At Large Member – John Sawicki

Immediate Past Chair – Pamela S. Aveling

At Large Member – Michael Kalifeh

Treasurer – Ted Frazee